Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 29th May
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Bremer Brücke
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς VfL Osnabruck v Jahn Regensburg. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • VfL Osnabruck
    vs
    Jahn Regensburg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 14
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 26th May
0-2
Saturday, 23rd May
2-4
Sunday, 17th May
1-1
Friday, 6th March
2-6
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-2
Wednesday, 29th January
1-3
Sunday, 22nd December
3-1
Sunday, 15th December
3-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-4
Friday, 29th November
2-1
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Friday, 1st November
3-3
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Monday, 7th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
2-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Monday, 19th August
4-0
Friday, 2nd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
1-3
Tuesday, 26th May
2-2
Saturday, 23rd May
0-0
Saturday, 16th May
2-2
Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
6-0
Friday, 31st January
0-2
Tuesday, 28th January
1-0
Sunday, 22nd December
2-3
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Friday, 29th November
4-1
Sunday, 24th November
3-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Friday, 1st November
3-3
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-3
Saturday, 31st August
0-5
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-1
Sunday, 28th July
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Bundesliga 2

Saturday, 26th September
Tambov
14:00
Spartak Moscow
Ανάλυση
Zenit Saint Petersburg
16:30
FC UFA
Ανάλυση
PFC Sochi
20:00
Krasnodar
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Arsenal Tula
14:00
FC Rostov
Ανάλυση
Akhmat Grozny
16:30
Ural
Ανάλυση
CSKA Moscow
19:00
Lokomotiv Moscow
Ανάλυση
Rotor Volgograd
19:00
Rubin
Ανάλυση
Monday, 28th September
Khimki
19:00
Dinamo Moscow
Ανάλυση