Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 30th May
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    VOLKSWAGEN ARENA
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς VfL Wolfsburg v Eintracht Frankfurt. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • VfL Wolfsburg
    vs
    Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    17
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 26th May
1-4
Saturday, 23rd May
0-2
Saturday, 16th May
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
4-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-3
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-4
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Saturday, 18th January
3-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-0
Wednesday, 18th December
1-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Sunday, 1st December
2-3
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
3-0
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
0-1
Monday, 23rd September
1-1
Friday, 13th September
1-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Tuesday, 26th May
3-3
Saturday, 23rd May
5-2
Saturday, 16th May
1-3
Saturday, 7th March
4-0
Monday, 24th February
1-2
Friday, 14th February
4-0
Friday, 7th February
5-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-0
Saturday, 18th January
1-2
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Wednesday, 18th December
2-4
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
2-2
Monday, 2nd December
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
1-0
Saturday, 2nd November
5-1
Sunday, 27th October
4-2
Friday, 18th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Friday, 27th September
1-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live