Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-5 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Kakkonen - Lohko A
  • Αγώνας
    Group A - 14
  • Στάδιο
    Vuosaaren Urheilukenttä
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Viikingit hosts Honka Akatemia in Kakkonen - Lohko A from Finland. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 8% of games played. They are hosting Honka Akatemia, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will Viikingit inflict another defeat? Viikingit will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Honka Akatemia, who has scored 11 goals during the same period. Statistically, Honka Akatemia is the better team. They have picked up 0.46 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Viikingit Analysis

This is the first game for Viikingit

Honka Akatemia Analysis

This is the first game for Honka Akatemia

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Honka Akatemia - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Viikingit and Honka Akatemia's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Honka Akatemia - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Viikingit και Honka Akatemia. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Viikingit v Honka Akatemia. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Viikingit
    vs
    Honka Akatemia
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 19
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    20%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
1-1
Sunday, 20th September
0-4
Saturday, 12th September
4-1
Tuesday, 25th August
4-1
Sunday, 16th August
6-2
Sunday, 9th August
2-2
Saturday, 1st August
1-4
Saturday, 18th July
2-0
Tuesday, 14th July
3-0
Saturday, 4th July
2-2
Saturday, 27th June
0-2
Wednesday, 17th June
3-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Monday, 28th September
0-1
Sunday, 20th September
0-4
Sunday, 13th September
0-1
Friday, 28th August
1-0
Sunday, 16th August
6-2
Saturday, 8th August
0-0
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Friday, 24th July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-0
Saturday, 11th July
2-5
Saturday, 4th July
4-0
Sunday, 28th June
0-0
Sunday, 14th June
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Kakkonen - Lohko A Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1PK-35
16
11
3
2
36
38
10
28
DWDWW
2.25
2PEPO
16
9
4
3
31
31
15
16
DWWWW
1.94
3Kiffen
16
8
5
3
29
25
13
12
WWDLL
1.81
4MiPK
16
8
4
4
28
32
28
4
DWDDL
1.75
5JäPS
16
8
2
6
26
31
25
6
DLLWL
1.63
6Honka Akatemia
15
7
4
4
25
26
13
13
LWLWL
1.67
7EPS
15
6
5
4
23
20
17
3
LDLWW
1.53
8Reipas
16
6
1
9
19
27
30
-3
LLWWW
1.19
9NJS
16
4
3
9
15
21
32
-11
DLLDL
0.94
10PKKU
15
4
2
9
14
20
29
-9
WWLWL
0.93
11Viikingit
15
2
3
10
9
14
42
-28
WLDLL
0.6
12Kultsu
16
2
2
12
8
19
50
-31
DLLDL
0.5

More From Kakkonen - Lohko A

Saturday, 31st October
EPS
14:00
PK-35
Ανάλυση
Kultsu
14:00
Honka Akatemia
Ανάλυση
Kiffen
14:00
NJS
Ανάλυση
JäPS
14:00
MiPK
Ανάλυση
PKKU
14:00
PEPO
Ανάλυση
Reipas
14:00
Viikingit
Ανάλυση