Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    1 Lyga
  • Αγώνας
    Promotion Round - 4
  • Στάδιο
    Vilniaus LFF stadionas
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Vilniaus Vytis hosts Jonava in 1 Lyga from Lithuania. Vilniaus Vytis is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 56% of games played. They are hosting Jonava, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 86% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? Vilniaus Vytis will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Jonava, who has scored 12 goals during the same period. Statistically, Jonava is the better team. They have picked up 1.88 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Vilniaus Vytis Analysis

This is the first game for Vilniaus Vytis

Jonava Analysis

This is the first game for Jonava

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Jonava - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Vilniaus Vytis and Jonava's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Jonava - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Vilniaus Vytis και Jonava. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Vilniaus Vytis v Jonava. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Vilniaus Vytis
    vs
    Jonava
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 16
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
1-4
Sunday, 20th September
2-0
Tuesday, 15th September
1-3
Saturday, 29th August
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-6
Saturday, 15th August
1-1
Friday, 7th August
2-3
Saturday, 1st August
1-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
5-0
Friday, 10th July
0-0
Saturday, 4th July
4-2
Friday, 26th June
2-3
Sunday, 21st June
4-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-2
Friday, 5th June
2-0
Saturday, 26th September
1-2
Saturday, 19th September
1-0
Saturday, 12th September
4-1
Saturday, 29th August
2-3
Friday, 21st August
3-1
Sunday, 16th August
0-3
Saturday, 8th August
3-3
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Friday, 24th July
6-0
Friday, 17th July
2-2
Friday, 10th July
0-0
Friday, 3rd July
0-1
Friday, 26th June
1-0
Friday, 19th June
0-1
Friday, 12th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

1 Lyga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Jonava
13
9
4
0
31
28
11
17
WWWDW
2.38
2Nevėžis
13
10
1
2
31
34
9
25
WWWLW
2.38
3Džiugas Telšiai
13
9
3
1
30
28
11
17
WWLWD
2.31
4Hegelmann Litauen
13
8
4
1
28
24
6
18
DWWWD
2.15
5Vilniaus Vytis
13
8
3
2
24
26
17
9
LLDWW
1.85
6Šiauliai
13
7
1
5
22
30
18
12
WWWLL
1.69
7Dainava
13
7
1
5
22
20
12
8
WWLDL
1.69
8Panevėžys II
13
5
2
6
17
25
25
0
LLWWW
1.31
9Žalgiris II
13
5
2
6
17
24
25
-1
LLWDW
1.31
10Minija
13
3
2
8
11
19
30
-11
LWLWW
0.85
11Atmosfera
13
3
1
9
10
10
26
-16
LLLLL
0.77
12Kauno Žalgiris II
13
2
0
11
6
13
36
-23
LLLLL
0.46
13BFA
13
2
0
11
6
11
40
-29
WLLWL
0.46
14Trakai II
13
0
2
11
2
9
35
-26
DLLLL
0.15

More From 1 Lyga

Saturday, 31st October
Panevėžys II
13:00
Vilniaus Vytis
Ανάλυση
Hegelmann Litauen
13:00
Šiauliai
Ανάλυση
Džiugas Telšiai
13:00
Dainava
Ανάλυση
Nevėžis
13:00
Jonava
Ανάλυση