Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 8th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / PEN
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Euro Championship
  • Αγώνας
    Qualifying Play-offs Path B - Semi-Finals
  • Στάδιο
    Štadión Tehelné pole
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Slovakia hosts Rep. Of Ireland in Euro Championship from World. Slovakia is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 50% of games played. They are hosting Rep. Of Ireland, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will Slovakia inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 6 scored by Slovakia. Statistically, these teams are equal in terms of performance. They have both picked up 1.63 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Slovakia Analysis

This is the first game for Slovakia

Rep. Of Ireland Analysis

This is the first game for Rep. Of Ireland

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Slovakia or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Slovakia and Rep. Of Ireland's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Slovakia or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Slovakia και Rep. Of Ireland. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.55
  • Χ
    3.10
  • 2
    2.90
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.10
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.44
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.50
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    7.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    2.62
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.50
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    2.00
  • Όχι
    1.72

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Slovakia
    vs
    Rep. Of Ireland
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    0%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 19th November
2-0
Saturday, 16th November
3-1
Thursday, 10th October
1-1
Monday, 9th September
1-2
Friday, 6th September
0-4
Tuesday, 11th June
1-5
Sunday, 24th March
1-0
Thursday, 21st March
2-0
Monday, 18th November
1-1
Tuesday, 15th October
2-0
Saturday, 12th October
0-0
Thursday, 5th September
1-1
Monday, 10th June
2-0
Friday, 7th June
1-1
Tuesday, 26th March
1-0
Saturday, 23rd March
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ