Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    FNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Městský stadion - Vítkovice Aréna
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Vítkovice v Líšeň. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Vítkovice
    vs
    Líšeň
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 13
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 24th June
4-0
Wednesday, 17th June
3-1
Sunday, 14th June
4-0
Thursday, 11th June
0-2
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Thursday, 4th June
2-3
Saturday, 30th May
4-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
4-1
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Friday, 1st November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
5-1
Friday, 18th October
0-3
Saturday, 5th October
3-2
Friday, 27th September
1-1
Friday, 20th September
4-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Friday, 30th August
1-3
Friday, 23rd August
1-0
Saturday, 17th August
2-2
Sunday, 11th August
2-0
Friday, 2nd August
4-2
Saturday, 27th July
3-0
Friday, 19th July
0-1
Wednesday, 24th June
1-3
Saturday, 20th June
0-1
Wednesday, 17th June
1-1
Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Thursday, 11th June
1-2
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-1
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 16th November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
4-2
Saturday, 26th October
5-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-3
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
3-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Saturday, 31st August
3-3
Friday, 23rd August
3-2
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Sunday, 11th August
1-2
Saturday, 3rd August
3-3
Saturday, 27th July
1-3
Saturday, 20th July
2-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ