Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 24th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    FNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion v Jiráskově ulici
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Vysočina Jihlava v Slavoj Vyšehrad. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Vysočina Jihlava
    vs
    Slavoj Vyšehrad
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
1-3
Thursday, 18th June
0-1
Monday, 15th June
5-2
Thursday, 11th June
4-3
Monday, 8th June
1-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-1
Friday, 29th May
1-2
Monday, 25th May
2-1
Friday, 6th March
2-0
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Friday, 8th November
4-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
3-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Friday, 20th September
3-2
Friday, 13th September
4-2
Friday, 30th August
4-2
Friday, 23rd August
3-2
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Friday, 9th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
3-0
Monday, 22nd July
0-0
Sunday, 21st June
0-0
Thursday, 18th June
2-2
Monday, 15th June
2-0
Wednesday, 10th June
1-2
Sunday, 7th June
1-3
Thursday, 4th June
2-0
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Tuesday, 26th May
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
4-1
Friday, 22nd November
1-2
Saturday, 9th November
0-2
Friday, 1st November
4-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Friday, 2nd August
4-2
Sunday, 28th July
4-1
Saturday, 20th July
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ