Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 18th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    FNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 24
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion v Jiráskově ulici
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Vysočina Jihlava v Viktoria Žižkov. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Vysočina Jihlava
    vs
    Viktoria Žižkov
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 13
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 100%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 15th June
5-2
Thursday, 11th June
4-3
Monday, 8th June
1-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-1
Friday, 29th May
1-2
Monday, 25th May
2-1
Friday, 6th March
2-0
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Friday, 8th November
4-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
3-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Friday, 20th September
3-2
Friday, 13th September
4-2
Friday, 30th August
4-2
Friday, 23rd August
3-2
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Friday, 9th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
3-0
Monday, 22nd July
0-0
Monday, 15th June
3-1
Thursday, 11th June
5-0
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-4
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
5-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
4-2
Sunday, 15th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-3
Sunday, 25th August
3-0
Saturday, 17th August
0-3
Sunday, 11th August
2-0
Sunday, 4th August
2-0
Sunday, 28th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Liga 3 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1FC Ingolstadt 04
2
2
0
0
6
4
1
3
WW
3
2Türkgücü-Ataspor
2
1
1
0
4
5
2
3
WD
2
3Verl
2
1
1
0
4
3
0
3
WD
2
4TSV 1860 Munich
2
1
1
0
4
4
2
2
DW
2
5FC Saarbrucken
2
1
1
0
4
3
1
2
WD
2
6SV Wehen
2
1
1
0
4
2
0
2
WD
2
7FSV Zwickau
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
DW
2
8Dynamo Dresden
2
1
1
0
4
2
1
1
DW
2
9Hansa Rostock
2
1
0
1
3
3
3
0
LW
1.5
10SV Meppen
2
1
0
1
3
3
3
0
WL
1.5
11SpVgg Unterhaching
2
1
0
1
3
2
2
0
WL
1.5
12Hallescher FC
2
1
0
1
3
2
2
0
LW
1.5
13Waldhof Mannheim
2
0
2
0
2
3
3
0
DD
1
14VfB Lubeck
2
0
1
1
1
1
2
-1
LD
0.5
15MSV Duisburg
2
0
1
1
1
2
4
-2
DL
0.5
16FC Viktoria Koln
2
0
1
1
1
2
4
-2
LD
0.5
17FC Magdeburg
2
0
1
1
1
1
3
-2
DL
0.5
18Bayern München II
2
0
1
1
1
2
5
-3
LD
0.5
19KFC Uerdingen 05
2
0
0
2
0
1
4
-3
LL
0
20FC Kaiserslautern
2
0
0
2
0
0
4
-4
LL
0