Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 24th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Petrosport Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Wadi Degla hosts Smouha SC in Premier League from Egypt. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 21% of games played. They are hosting Smouha SC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 14% of their games. Will Wadi Degla inflict another defeat? Wadi Degla will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 3. This is more than Smouha SC, who has scored 11 goals during the same period. Statistically, Smouha SC is the better team. They have picked up 0.96 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Wadi Degla Analysis

This is the first game for Wadi Degla

Smouha SC Analysis

This is the first game for Smouha SC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Smouha SC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Wadi Degla and Smouha SC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Smouha SC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Wadi Degla και Smouha SC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.87
  • Χ
    3.00
  • 2
    2.30
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.42
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.52

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Wadi Degla
    vs
    Smouha SC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 16th September
0-2
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Monday, 7th September
1-1
Friday, 4th September
2-1
Sunday, 30th August
2-1
Thursday, 27th August
1-3
Sunday, 23rd August
0-0
Wednesday, 19th August
1-1
Friday, 14th August
1-0
Wednesday, 11th March
0-0
Monday, 10th February
0-3
Tuesday, 4th February
1-0
Tuesday, 28th January
1-1
Monday, 20th January
1-3
Monday, 13th January
1-1
Wednesday, 8th January
2-3
Friday, 3rd January
1-3
Wednesday, 25th December
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-3
Monday, 16th December
0-1
Wednesday, 11th December
0-3
Tuesday, 26th November
1-0
Tuesday, 22nd October
2-2
Friday, 18th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Thursday, 26th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
0-1
Wednesday, 16th September
1-2
Thursday, 10th September
3-3
Saturday, 5th September
3-3
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-2
Sunday, 30th August
3-0
Wednesday, 26th August
1-1
Friday, 21st August
1-2
Monday, 17th August
0-0
Thursday, 13th August
1-1
Wednesday, 11th March
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Monday, 3rd February
1-1
Thursday, 30th January
1-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
0-0
Wednesday, 8th January
2-3
Thursday, 2nd January
2-1
Wednesday, 25th December
2-1
Friday, 20th December
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Tuesday, 10th December
1-1
Monday, 2nd December
2-1
Wednesday, 27th November
2-2
Thursday, 17th October
0-0
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Monday, 23rd September
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al Ahly
33
27
5
1
86
71
8
63
DWWWW
2.61
2Zamalek SC
33
20
8
5
68
47
26
21
WDWWW
2.06
3AL Assiouty
33
19
7
7
64
52
31
21
DWWWW
1.94
4El Mokawloon
33
15
8
10
53
43
32
11
LDLWL
1.61
5Smouha SC
33
10
18
5
48
42
33
9
DWDWD
1.45
6Enppi
33
12
12
9
48
33
31
2
WLDWW
1.45
7AL Masry
33
12
9
12
45
34
34
0
WWWWL
1.36
8El Entag EL Harby
33
11
10
12
43
35
38
-3
WWLWL
1.3
9Ismaily SC
33
11
8
14
41
37
45
-8
WLWDW
1.24
10El Geish
33
9
14
10
41
32
34
-2
WWDLD
1.24
11Misr EL Makasa
33
10
11
12
41
40
39
1
DLLLW
1.24
12Al Ittihad
33
8
15
10
39
33
35
-2
LLLDL
1.18
13El Gouna FC
33
10
7
16
37
31
43
-12
WLWLW
1.12
14Aswan Sc
33
9
10
14
37
38
47
-9
LWLLL
1.12
15Wadi Degla
33
8
11
14
35
31
41
-10
LDWWD
1.06
16Haras El Hodood
33
6
12
15
30
29
40
-11
LLLLD
0.91
17Masr
33
3
12
18
21
18
55
-37
LLLDL
0.64
18Tanta SC
33
2
13
18
19
20
54
-34
LDLLL
0.58