Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 17th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:10
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    I Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Groclinu Dyskobolii
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Warta Poznań v Nieciecza. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Warta Poznań
    vs
    Nieciecza
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Saturday, 6th June
2-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-2
Monday, 9th March
2-0
Monday, 2nd March
3-0
Sunday, 1st December
3-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Sunday, 17th November
0-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-3
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Tuesday, 22nd October
0-2
Saturday, 19th October
2-3
Saturday, 5th October
0-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-2
Wednesday, 18th September
3-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Wednesday, 21st August
2-1
Saturday, 17th August
0-2
Sunday, 11th August
1-2
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Friday, 26th July
2-1
Friday, 12th June
3-3
Saturday, 6th June
1-0
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-0
Sunday, 8th March
0-3
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Friday, 29th November
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
4-0
Saturday, 16th November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
2-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Friday, 11th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
4-3
Sunday, 29th September
0-3
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Wednesday, 18th September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Wednesday, 21st August
1-2
Friday, 16th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
2-0
Friday, 2nd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ