Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 5 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    Vicarage Road
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.50
  • Χ
    3.30
  • 2
    2.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.29
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.91
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.75
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.91
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.70
  • Όχι
    2.05

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Watford
    vs
    Southampton
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    20%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 25th June
1-0
Saturday, 20th June
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
3-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
2-3
Tuesday, 21st January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
0-0
Sunday, 12th January
0-3
Wednesday, 1st January
2-1
Saturday, 28th December
3-0
Thursday, 26th December
1-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Saturday, 7th December
0-0
Wednesday, 4th December
2-0
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-3
Friday, 8th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
8-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
0-3
Thursday, 25th June
0-2
Friday, 19th June
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
0-1
Saturday, 29th February
3-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Saturday, 1st February
4-0
Tuesday, 21st January
0-2
Saturday, 18th January
2-3
Saturday, 11th January
1-2
Wednesday, 1st January
1-0
Saturday, 28th December
1-1
Thursday, 26th December
0-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-3
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-1
Wednesday, 4th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Saturday, 2nd November
2-1
Friday, 25th October
0-9
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-4
Saturday, 28th September
2-1
Friday, 20th September
1-3
Saturday, 14th September
0-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
0-2
Saturday, 17th August
1-2
Saturday, 10th August
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Premier League Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Liverpool
32
28
2
2
86
70
25
45
LWDWL
2.69
2Manchester City
32
21
3
8
66
81
33
48
WLWWL
2.06
3Leicester
32
16
7
9
55
60
31
29
LDDWL
1.72
4Chelsea
32
16
6
10
54
57
44
13
LWWWD
1.69
5Manchester United
32
14
10
8
52
51
31
20
WWDWD
1.63
6Wolves
32
13
13
6
52
45
34
11
WWWDW
1.63
7Sheffield Utd
32
12
11
9
47
33
32
1
WLLDW
1.47
8Arsenal
32
11
13
8
46
47
41
6
WWLLW
1.44
9Tottenham
32
12
9
11
45
51
44
7
LWDDL
1.41
10Burnley
32
13
6
13
45
36
45
-9
WWLDD
1.41
11Everton
32
12
8
12
44
40
47
-7
WWDLD
1.38
12Crystal Palace
32
11
9
12
42
28
37
-9
LLWWW
1.31
13Newcastle
32
11
9
12
42
33
43
-10
WDWWD
1.31
14Southampton
32
12
4
16
40
41
55
-14
WLWLL
1.25
15Brighton
32
7
12
13
33
34
44
-10
LDWDL
1.03
16West Ham
32
8
6
18
30
38
56
-18
WLLLW
0.94
17Watford
32
6
10
16
28
29
49
-20
LLDLW
0.88
18Aston Villa
32
7
6
19
27
36
60
-24
LDLDL
0.84
19Bournemouth
32
7
6
19
27
30
54
-24
LLLLD
0.84
20Norwich
32
5
6
21
21
25
60
-35
LLLLW
0.66

More From Premier League

Saturday, 4th July
Norwich
14:30
Brighton
Ανάλυση
Leicester
17:00
Crystal Palace
Ανάλυση
Manchester United
17:00
Bournemouth
Ανάλυση
Wolves
19:30
Arsenal
Ανάλυση
Chelsea
22:00
Watford
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Burnley
14:00
Sheffield Utd
Ανάλυση
Newcastle
16:15
West Ham
Ανάλυση
Liverpool
18:30
Aston Villa
Ανάλυση
Southampton
21:00
Manchester City
Ανάλυση
Monday, 6th July
Tottenham
22:00
Everton
Ανάλυση