Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 27th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 34
  • Στάδιο
    wohninvest WESERSTADION
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Werder Bremen v FC Koln. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Werder Bremen
    vs
    FC Koln
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    100%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
3-1
Tuesday, 16th June
0-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-5
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-3
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-0
Saturday, 23rd May
1-1
Monday, 18th May
1-4
Saturday, 7th March
2-2
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Saturday, 15th February
3-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-2
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-3
Saturday, 18th January
0-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-0
Tuesday, 17th December
0-5
Saturday, 14th December
6-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-3
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Saturday, 14th September
1-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-2
Saturday, 24th August
3-2
Saturday, 17th August
1-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-1
Wednesday, 17th June
3-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-2
Sunday, 7th June
1-1
Monday, 1st June
2-4
Wednesday, 27th May
3-1
Sunday, 24th May
2-2
Sunday, 17th May
2-2
Wednesday, 11th March
2-1
Friday, 6th March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-5
Sunday, 16th February
1-4
Sunday, 2nd February
4-0
Friday, 24th January
5-1
Saturday, 18th January
3-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-0
Wednesday, 18th December
2-4
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
4-1
Friday, 8th November
1-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Friday, 25th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
0-4
Saturday, 21st September
4-0
Saturday, 14th September
0-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Friday, 23rd August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Stars League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al-Duhail SC
22
16
4
2
52
38
16
22
WWLWD
2.36
2Al-Rayyan SC
22
15
6
1
51
40
15
25
WWWDW
2.32
3Al Sadd
22
14
3
5
45
51
29
22
DWWWW
2.05
4Al-Gharafa
22
10
6
6
36
34
29
5
DWDLW
1.64
5Al-Sailiya
22
8
5
9
29
22
25
-3
DWLDD
1.32
6Al Wakrah
22
7
6
9
27
28
31
-3
LWWDD
1.23
7Al-Arabi SC
22
6
8
8
26
28
28
0
DLLDL
1.18
8Qatar SC
22
4
8
10
20
18
26
-8
DLDDL
0.91
9Al Ahli Doha
22
5
5
12
20
24
36
-12
LLDLL
0.91
10UMM Salal
22
3
9
10
18
18
37
-19
DLDDD
0.82
11Al-Khor
22
3
8
11
17
25
35
-10
DLDDL
0.77
12Al Shahaniya
22
2
10
10
16
24
43
-19
DLDDW
0.73