Betshop
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Betshop
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    Match Postponed
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 38
  • Στάδιο
    London Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς West Ham v Aston Villa. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • West Ham
    vs
    Aston Villa
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
3-1
Monday, 24th February
3-2
Wednesday, 19th February
2-0
Saturday, 1st February
3-3
Wednesday, 29th January
0-2
Wednesday, 22nd January
4-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Friday, 10th January
1-0
Wednesday, 1st January
4-0
Saturday, 28th December
1-2
Thursday, 26th December
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Monday, 9th December
1-3
Wednesday, 4th December
2-0
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
2-3
Saturday, 9th November
3-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-3
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Monday, 16th September
0-0
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
0-5
Monday, 9th March
4-0
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
2-3
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Tuesday, 21st January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
1-6
Wednesday, 1st January
1-2
Saturday, 28th December
3-0
Thursday, 26th December
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
1-3
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-4
Wednesday, 4th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-2
Monday, 25th November
2-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Saturday, 26th October
3-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-5
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
3-2
Monday, 16th September
0-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Friday, 23rd August
2-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-2
Saturday, 10th August
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Premier League

Saturday, 4th July
Norwich
14:30
Brighton
Ανάλυση
Leicester
17:00
Crystal Palace
Ανάλυση
Manchester United
17:00
Bournemouth
Ανάλυση
Wolves
19:30
Arsenal
Ανάλυση
Chelsea
22:00
Watford
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Burnley
14:00
Sheffield Utd
Ανάλυση
Newcastle
16:15
West Ham
Ανάλυση
Liverpool
18:30
Aston Villa
Ανάλυση
Southampton
21:00
Manchester City
Ανάλυση
Monday, 6th July
Tottenham
22:00
Everton
Ανάλυση