Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 10th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ekstraklasa
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion im. Kazimierza Górskiego
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Wisla Plock v Slask Wroclaw. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Wisla Plock
    vs
    Slask Wroclaw
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 6th June
2-2
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Tuesday, 3rd March
0-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Sunday, 9th February
2-3
Saturday, 21st December
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
3-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-0
Friday, 29th November
0-2
Friday, 22nd November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
0-0
Monday, 4th November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Friday, 4th October
4-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Wednesday, 18th September
1-0
Friday, 13th September
5-0
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Monday, 26th August
1-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Sunday, 4th August
1-2
Friday, 26th July
4-0
Monday, 22nd July
1-1
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Friday, 29th May
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Wednesday, 4th March
2-1
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Friday, 21st February
2-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
2-2
Friday, 20th December
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-3
Saturday, 30th November
0-3
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Friday, 8th November
0-1
Monday, 4th November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Monday, 21st October
1-0
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Friday, 27th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
4-4
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Friday, 9th August
1-3
Sunday, 4th August
0-0
Sunday, 28th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live