Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 7th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Botola Pro
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stade Mohamed V
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Wydad AC hosts Rapide Oued ZEM in Botola Pro from Morocco. Wydad AC is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 54% of games played. They are hosting Rapide Oued ZEM, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 14% of their games. Will Wydad AC inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 8 scored by Wydad AC. Statistically, Wydad AC is the better team. They have picked up 1.89 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Wydad AC Analysis

This is the first game for Wydad AC

Rapide Oued ZEM Analysis

This is the first game for Rapide Oued ZEM

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Wydad AC or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Wydad AC and Rapide Oued ZEM's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Wydad AC or draws - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Wydad AC και Rapide Oued ZEM. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Wydad AC v Rapide Oued ZEM. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Wydad AC
    vs
    Rapide Oued ZEM
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 30th September
4-1
Sunday, 27th September
1-1
Thursday, 24th September
0-0
Sunday, 20th September
1-2
Wednesday, 16th September
3-0
Wednesday, 9th September
1-1
Monday, 10th August
3-2
Thursday, 6th August
2-1
Tuesday, 28th July
1-1
Thursday, 12th March
0-2
Saturday, 22nd February
3-2
Saturday, 15th February
0-1
Monday, 10th February
1-1
Thursday, 6th February
1-2
Monday, 20th January
1-2
Thursday, 16th January
3-2
Sunday, 5th January
1-1
Thursday, 2nd January
2-1
Sunday, 22nd December
1-0
Wednesday, 18th December
1-2
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Wednesday, 11th December
0-4
Sunday, 10th November
0-1
Wednesday, 6th November
4-0
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Wednesday, 23rd October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-1
Wednesday, 30th September
3-1
Sunday, 27th September
1-1
Monday, 21st September
2-1
Saturday, 29th August
0-0
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
2-1
Friday, 13th March
2-1
Monday, 9th March
1-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
2-2
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
0-0
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Thursday, 6th February
1-2
Friday, 31st January
0-0
Friday, 17th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
0-0
Sunday, 29th December
0-4
Sunday, 22nd December
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Monday, 2nd December
1-0
Wednesday, 6th November
2-1
Friday, 1st November
2-0
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Botola Pro Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Raja Casablanca
30
17
9
4
60
43
23
20
WWDDW
2
2Wydad AC
30
17
8
5
59
52
28
24
WWDWD
1.97
3Renaissance Berkane
30
15
12
3
57
35
23
12
WWDLW
1.9
4FUS Rabat
30
13
10
7
49
39
30
9
LWWWL
1.63
5Mouloudia Oujda
30
12
12
6
48
35
28
7
WWLDL
1.6
6FAR Rabat
30
12
9
9
45
45
34
11
LWWWL
1.5
7Moghreb Tetouan
30
10
10
10
40
30
27
3
WLWLD
1.33
8Rapide Oued ZEM
30
9
9
12
36
30
30
0
WLWLL
1.2
9Youssoufia Berrechid
30
10
6
14
36
33
44
-11
WWLLD
1.2
10Hassania Agadir
30
9
9
12
36
34
38
-4
LDDWW
1.2
11Difaa EL Jadida
30
8
11
11
35
26
28
-2
LLLLL
1.17
12CR Khemis Zemamra
30
8
10
12
34
40
41
-1
DLDWW
1.13
13Olympique Safi
30
6
15
9
33
25
34
-9
LLDLL
1.1
14Ittihad Tanger
30
7
11
12
32
20
36
-16
LDDWD
1.07
15Olympique Khouribga
30
6
10
14
28
24
38
-14
LLDWL
0.93
16Raja Beni Mellal
30
1
9
20
12
13
42
-29
DLLLL
0.4