Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 21st June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 4
  • Στάδιο
    Xanthi FC Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Xanthi FC v Panetolikos. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Xanthi FC
    vs
    Panetolikos
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 1
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    20%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-0
Saturday, 1st February
3-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-2
Thursday, 23rd January
1-0
Sunday, 19th January
0-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-3
Sunday, 5th January
2-1
Saturday, 21st December
5-0
Wednesday, 18th December
0-0
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-2
Saturday, 2nd November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Sunday, 29th September
3-1
Sunday, 22nd September
3-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
1-2
Monday, 15th June
3-0
Monday, 8th June
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
3-1
Monday, 10th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
2-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Saturday, 11th January
0-1
Sunday, 5th January
3-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-0
Wednesday, 18th December
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
0-3
Saturday, 7th December
0-3
Saturday, 30th November
3-0
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Saturday, 9th November
3-2
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-2
Monday, 7th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Championship Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Reading
2
2
0
0
6
4
0
4
WW
3
2Bristol City
2
2
0
0
6
4
1
3
WW
3
3Luton
2
2
0
0
6
3
1
2
WW
3
4Bournemouth
2
1
1
0
4
4
3
1
DW
2
5Norwich
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
DW
2
6Birmingham
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
7Watford
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
8Millwall
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
WD
2
9Swansea
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
10Blackburn
2
1
0
1
3
7
3
4
WL
1.5
11Brentford
2
1
0
1
3
3
1
2
WL
1.5
12QPR
2
1
0
1
3
4
3
1
LW
1.5
13Coventry
2
1
0
1
3
4
4
0
WL
1.5
14Cardiff
2
1
0
1
3
2
2
0
WL
1.5
15Rotherham
2
1
0
1
3
1
1
0
LW
1.5
16Preston
2
0
1
1
1
2
3
-1
DL
0.5
17Middlesbrough
2
0
1
1
1
1
2
-1
DL
0.5
18Stoke City
2
0
1
1
1
0
2
-2
LD
0.5
19Derby
2
0
0
2
0
1
4
-3
LL
0
20Barnsley
2
0
0
2
0
0
3
-3
LL
0
21Huddersfield
2
0
0
2
0
0
4
-4
LL
0
22Nottingham Forest
2
0
0
2
0
0
4
-4
LL
0
23Wycombe
2
0
0
2
0
0
6
-6
LL
0
24Sheffield Wednesday
2
1
1
0
-8
2
0
2
DW
-4