Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 5 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Amman International Stadium (ʿAmmān (Amman))
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Yarmouk v Al Salmiyah. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Yarmouk
    vs
    Al Salmiyah
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 14
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 15th February
5-0
Sunday, 9th February
1-3
Saturday, 1st February
3-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-3
Sunday, 19th January
0-0
Tuesday, 14th January
0-2
Friday, 20th December
2-1
Monday, 16th December
1-1
Wednesday, 6th November
1-1
Thursday, 31st October
0-2
Thursday, 24th October
2-1
Friday, 18th October
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
1-2
Friday, 14th February
1-3
Sunday, 9th February
1-0
Friday, 31st January
2-1
Thursday, 23rd January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Tuesday, 14th January
0-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-2
Sunday, 15th December
5-1
Thursday, 7th November
1-1
Thursday, 31st October
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-3
Sunday, 20th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
3-5
Saturday, 14th September
3-3