Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 5 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 19th September
  • Κατάσταση
    2-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Sarpsborg Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Sarpsborg 08 FF hosts Mjondalen in Eliteserien from Norway. Sarpsborg 08 FF is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 35%. They are hosting Mjondalen, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 22% of their games. Will Sarpsborg 08 FF inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 3 in the last 5 games, compared to the 5 scored by Sarpsborg 08 FF. Statistically, Sarpsborg 08 FF is the better team. They have picked up 1.18 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Sarpsborg 08 FF Analysis

This is the first game for Sarpsborg 08 FF

Mjondalen Analysis

This is the first game for Mjondalen

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Sarpsborg 08 FF or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ - The chart below is a visual representation of Sarpsborg 08 FF and Mjondalen's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Sarpsborg 08 FF or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Sarpsborg 08 FF και Mjondalen. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.65
  • Χ
    3.80
  • 2
    5.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.72
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.07
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.70
  • Όχι
    2.05

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Sarpsborg 08 FF
    vs
    Mjondalen
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 13
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 30th August
0-3
Saturday, 22nd August
4-1
Saturday, 15th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
5-1
Sunday, 2nd August
4-0
Wednesday, 29th July
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
3-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-0
Thursday, 16th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
0-3
Thursday, 2nd July
0-1
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Thursday, 25th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-1
Sunday, 30th August
6-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-0
Sunday, 2nd August
3-0
Wednesday, 29th July
0-2
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Saturday, 18th July
2-3
Wednesday, 15th July
2-1
Sunday, 12th July
0-1
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Wednesday, 1st July
1-3
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Wednesday, 24th June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
18
16
2
0
50
65
20
45
WWWWW
2.78
2Molde
18
11
1
6
34
46
22
24
LLWLL
1.89
3ODD Ballklubb
18
11
1
6
34
32
24
8
WLWLW
1.89
4Rosenborg
18
9
5
4
32
34
19
15
WDDWW
1.78
5Valerenga
18
9
5
4
32
29
24
5
WWLWL
1.78
6Kristiansund BK
18
8
6
4
30
38
27
11
WLWWL
1.67
7Viking
18
7
4
7
25
34
35
-1
WWWWD
1.39
8Sarpsborg 08 FF
18
7
2
9
23
21
25
-4
WWLLW
1.28
9Stabaek
18
5
7
6
22
23
28
-5
LWDLD
1.22
10Brann
18
6
4
8
22
23
30
-7
LLDWL
1.22
11Haugesund
18
6
3
9
21
19
27
-8
LLWWL
1.17
12Stromsgodset
18
5
6
7
21
26
35
-9
DDDLW
1.17
13Sandefjord
18
6
2
10
20
19
29
-10
DWLLL
1.11
14Start
18
3
6
9
15
19
36
-17
LWLWL
0.83
15Mjondalen
18
4
2
12
14
13
30
-17
LLLLW
0.78
16Aalesund
18
1
4
13
7
23
53
-30
LLLLL
0.39

More From Eliteserien

Saturday, 26th September
Molde
19:00
Sandefjord
Ανάλυση
Stromsgodset
21:30
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Ανάλυση