Winmasters
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Winmasters
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 9th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ekstraklasa
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Zagłębia Lubin
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.70
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    5.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.90

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Zaglebie Lubin
    vs
    Korona Kielce
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 15
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 6th June
3-3
Friday, 29th May
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
4-4
Wednesday, 4th March
3-2
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Sunday, 9th February
2-0
Friday, 20th December
2-1
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
0-1
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Monday, 25th November
2-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
1-2
Friday, 18th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Monday, 30th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
4-4
Friday, 13th September
5-0
Saturday, 31st August
4-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
2-0
Friday, 2nd August
2-2
Friday, 26th July
1-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Friday, 5th June
1-2
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Monday, 9th March
1-0
Wednesday, 4th March
2-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-2
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-0
Friday, 20th December
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
0-1
Saturday, 30th November
4-0
Saturday, 23rd November
3-0
Sunday, 10th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
4-1
Friday, 27th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Friday, 30th August
0-2
Sunday, 25th August
3-0
Monday, 19th August
0-1
Sunday, 11th August
1-0
Friday, 2nd August
1-1
Sunday, 28th July
1-2
Saturday, 20th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Ekstraklasa

Saturday, 4th July
Raków Częstochowa
16:00
Zaglebie Lubin
Ανάλυση
Lech Poznan
18:30
Legia Warszawa
Ανάλυση
Lechia Gdansk
21:00
Cracovia Krakow
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Pogon Szczecin
16:00
Jagiellonia
Ανάλυση
Piast Gliwice
18:30
Slask Wroclaw
Ανάλυση
Monday, 6th July
Wisla Plock
19:00
Gornik Zabrze
Ανάλυση