Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 7th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:40
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    I Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 24
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Ludowy
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Zaglebie Sosnowiec v Stomil Olsztyn. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Zaglebie Sosnowiec
    vs
    Stomil Olsztyn
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 4th June
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
3-5
Saturday, 29th February
0-2
Friday, 29th November
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
2-1
Saturday, 16th November
4-1
Saturday, 9th November
2-0
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Wednesday, 23rd October
3-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-3
Saturday, 5th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-4
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-1
Friday, 30th August
1-3
Sunday, 25th August
1-2
Wednesday, 21st August
0-2
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
2-0
Saturday, 3rd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
1-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
3-0
Saturday, 29th February
4-2
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Saturday, 16th November
0-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-3
Sunday, 3rd November
1-0
Friday, 25th October
0-0
Friday, 18th October
4-1
Friday, 11th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Friday, 20th September
0-0
Friday, 13th September
1-0
Saturday, 7th September
1-3
Friday, 30th August
1-3
Saturday, 24th August
0-0
Wednesday, 21st August
1-0
Friday, 16th August
0-1
Friday, 9th August
2-1
Saturday, 3rd August
2-1
Saturday, 27th July
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live