Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 27th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    09:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    9th-12th Place Play-offs
  • Στάδιο
    Dalian Pro Soccer Academy Base
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Guangzhou R&F hosts Henan Jianye in Super League from China. Guangzhou R&F has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 38%. They are hosting Henan Jianye, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 13% of their games. Will Guangzhou R&F inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 3 in the last 5 games, compared to the 4 scored by Guangzhou R&F. Statistically, Guangzhou R&F is the better team. They have picked up 1.31 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Guangzhou R&F Analysis

This is the first game for Guangzhou R&F

Henan Jianye Analysis

This is the first game for Henan Jianye

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Guangzhou R&F or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Guangzhou R&F and Henan Jianye's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Guangzhou R&F or draws - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Guangzhou R&F και Henan Jianye. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Guangzhou R&F v Henan Jianye. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Guangzhou R&F
    vs
    Henan Jianye
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 24th October
2-1
Monday, 19th October
0-1
Sunday, 27th September
0-0
Thursday, 24th September
0-2
Monday, 21st September
1-0
Sunday, 13th September
3-3
Tuesday, 8th September
3-1
Friday, 4th September
2-1
Saturday, 29th August
0-2
Tuesday, 25th August
1-5
Wednesday, 19th August
2-3
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Sunday, 9th August
0-2
Wednesday, 5th August
1-1
Thursday, 30th July
0-5
Sunday, 26th July
3-0
Friday, 23rd October
1-1
Sunday, 18th October
1-0
Sunday, 27th September
2-0
Thursday, 24th September
0-2
Monday, 21st September
2-1
Monday, 14th September
1-3
Tuesday, 8th September
3-1
Thursday, 3rd September
1-4
Sunday, 30th August
5-2
Wednesday, 26th August
0-0
Wednesday, 19th August
2-1
Friday, 14th August
1-3
Monday, 10th August
1-2
Wednesday, 5th August
1-1
Friday, 31st July
1-1
Sunday, 26th July
3-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1SHANGHAI SIPG
14
10
2
2
32
26
11
15
LWWWW
2.29
2Beijing Guoan
14
8
4
2
28
36
19
17
WLWDW
2
3Chongqing Lifan
14
7
3
4
24
22
19
3
WWWWW
1.71
4Hebei Zhongji
14
7
3
4
24
25
23
2
WWWDL
1.71
5Wuhan Zall
14
5
2
7
17
16
16
0
DLLLL
1.21
6Shijiazhuang Y. J.
14
4
5
5
17
18
21
-3
LLLDW
1.21
7Qingdao Huanghai
14
2
4
8
10
15
27
-12
LWLLL
0.71
8Tianjin Teda
14
0
3
11
3
8
30
-22
DLLDL
0.21

More From Super League

Sunday, 1st November
Henan Jianye
09:30
Guangzhou R&F
Ανάλυση
Chongqing Lifan
13:35
Shanghai Shenhua
Ανάλυση
Monday, 2nd November
SHANGHAI SIPG
09:30
Jiangsu Suning
Ανάλυση
Shijiazhuang Y. J.
09:30
Shenzhen Ruby FC
Ανάλυση
Qingdao Huanghai
09:30
Wuhan Zall
Ανάλυση
Guangzhou Evergrande FC
14:35
Beijing Guoan
Ανάλυση